Goods: Havana Dream CD

Havana Dream

CD Cover


Track Listing

1. Havana Dream
2. Like Nunes
3. Te Deseo
4. Baja Surprise
5. Better Daze
6. Dawn in the Desert
7. The Colorful Dragonfly  
8. Master of Prayer
9. Blue Silhouette
10. Imagining You
11. Nameless Beauty
12. Dawn in the Desert (Acoustic)



Produced by Scott Goldberg
Recorded, edited, and mastered by Scott Goldberg at Gold Recordings, Milpitas, CA.
Bass by Bob Chandler. Drums and congas by Joe Hodge. Drums on “Like Nunes,” “Master of Prayer,” and “Blue Silhouette” by Curt Moore.
Richard Kendrick guitars.